LADEN SLUIT

Teamgegevens

Aukje den Breker

Aukje den Breker

GZ-psycholoog
06-22325152
a.denbreker@affectconsult.nl
BIG 69919475325

Aniek Kok-Willemse

Aniek Kok-Willemse

GZ-psycholoog
06-12720350
a.kok@affectconsult.nl
BIG 39922328525

Eveline Bons

Eveline Bons

Orthopedagoog NVO-generalist
06-22107763
e.bons@affectconsult.nl
BIG 19926899131

Janneke Roersma

Janneke Roersma

GZ-psycholoog
06-12075768
j.roersma@affectconsult.nl
BIG 59060273725

Suzanne Broere

Suzanne Broere

Orthopedagoog
06-82976717
s.broere@affectconsult.nl
SKJ 120005750

Lotte Bruininx

Lotte Bruininx

Orthopedagoog/GZ-psycholoog
06-30412034
l.bruininx@affectconsult.nl
BIG 09925196325

Maike Wolswinkel

Orthopedagoog/GZ-psycholoog
06-12720142
m.wolswinkel@affectconsult.nl
BIG 59926513225

Linda Bax

Linda Bax

Psycholoog/GZ-psycholoog
06-12111352
l.bax@affectconsult.nl
BIG 69928460125

Mirthe de Zeeuw

Mirthe de Zeeuw

Psycholoog/GZ-psycholoog i.o.
06-82976656
m.dezeeuw@affectconsult.nl
SKJ 130001481

Kris van der Linden

Kris van der Linden

Orthopedagoog/Dyslexiebehandelaar
06-12066346
k.vanderlinden@affectconsult.nl
SKJ 120005792

Carlijn Bosma

Orthopedagoog/Dyslexiebehandelaar
06-12322407
c.bosma@affectconsult.nl
SKJ 120007328

Pip van Ham

Psycholoog/Dyslexiebehandelaar
06-13306783
p.vanham@affectconsult.nl
SKJ 130003536

Suzan Castelijns

Suzan Castelijns

Orthopedagoog/Dyslexiebehandelaar
06-57488442
s.castelijns@affectconsult.nl
SKJ 120007328

Simone Tromp

Simone Tromp

Orthopedagoog/Dyslexiebehandelaar
06-22113409
s.tromp@affectconsult.nl
SKJ 100027139

Lisanne van Ham

Orthopedagoog/Dyslexiebehandelaar
06-82879754
l.vanham@affectconsult.nl
SKJ 120009306

Tinka Sonnemans

Orthopedagoog/Dyslexiebehandelaar
06-22112341
t.sonnemans@affectconsult.nl
SKJ 120010479

Pleun Hakkens

Psycholoog/Dyslexiebehandelaar
06-12066245 
p.hakkens@affectconsult.nl
SKJ 130005885

Lenny Jansen

Lenny Jansen

Administratie
06-12066367
l.jansen@affectconsult.nl

Marijke ten Doeschate

Praktijkondersteuner
06-22971921
m.tendoeschate@affectconsult.nl

Adrie verhoef

Adrie Verhoef

GZ-psycholoog
06-13871709
a.verhoef@affectconsult.nl
BIG 19051203525

Henk Karsmakers

Henk Karsmakers

GZ-psycholoog
06-11216536
h.karsmakers@affectconsult.nl
BIG 99050026825